A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

 
       
Luverne Public School Contacts  
       
High School Phone Number: (507) 283-4491  
Elementary School Phone Number: (507) 283-4497  
       
Name / Website Position E-mail Phone
Ahrendt, Angie First Grade a.ahrendt@isd2184.net 3290
Ahrendt, Kara Science 7 k.ahrendt@isd2184.net 2630
Arends, Cindy Community Ed Secretary c.arends@isd2184.net 4000
Atkinson-Smeins, Marie Counselor m.atkinson-smeins@isd2184.net 3040
Baker, Kerri Algebra k.baker@isd2184.net 2700
Bakken, Carrie Title I c.bakken@isd2184.net 1164
Beers, Susan Technology Integration s.beers@isd2184.net 3630
Bergan, Kelly Second Grade k.bergan@isd2184.net 3360
Berghorst, Jason History 7 j.berghorst@isd2184.net 2620
Boeve, Marcia Activities Secretary m.boeve@isd2184.net 2090
Boltjes, Sharon HS/MS Library Aide s.boltjes@isd2184.net 2780
Bosshart, Wendy Fifth Grade w.bosshart@isd2184.net 3540
Brinkman, Al ESL a.brinkman@isd2184.net 2850
Bullerman, Susan Special Education s.bullerman@isd2184.net 3370
Bullerman, Travis Fifth Grade t.bullerman@isd2184.net 3460
Bundesen, Staci Secretary s.bundesen@isd2184.net 3000
Capistran, Beth Music b.capistran@isd2184.net 3690
Christensen, Pam Third Grade p.christensen@isd2184.net 3440
Cook, Amy Counselor a.cook@isd2184.net 2030
Curtis, Michelle Special Ed/Secretary m.curtis@isd2184.net 3100
Daniels, Gabi SLD g.daniels@isd2184.net 3390
Dinger, Lisa Child Guide l.dinger@isd2184.net 3580
Dooyema, Doug Science 6 do.dooyema@isd2184.net 2470
Dreessen, Darlene Kindergarten d.dreessen@isd2184.net 3250
Endres, Laura Speech Therapist l.endres@isd2184.net 3612
Engesser, Jennifer Fourth Grade j.engesser@isd2184.net 3480
Erickson, Diana Computer d.erickson@isd2184.net 2640
Fettes, Julie 9th Grade English j.fettes@isd2184.net 2710
Fields, Amanda Learn. Disabilities / RTI a.fields@isd2184.net 3590
Folkestad, Gavin 8th English g.folkestad@isd2184.net 2570
Gillette, Stacy Elementary Principal s.gillette@isd2184.net 3020
Gilmore, Shirlee Music s.gilmore@isd2184.net 3700
Goembel, Brad Bus Supervisor b.goembel@isd2184.net 2180
Graber, Seana MS/HS Choral Music s.graber@isd2184.net 2490
Graff, Theresa Speech Pathologist t.graff@isd2184.net 3560
Graanstra, Courtney Science c.graanstra@isd2184.net 2740
Guy, Renee School Psychologist r.guy@isd2184.net 3030
Hageman, Angela Speech Therapist a.hageman@isd2184.net 2320
Hansen, Colette Attendance Clerk c.hansen@isd2184.net 2000
Hansen, Gordie Fifth Grade g.hansen@isd2184.net 3510
Harms, Elaine English 10 e.harms@isd2184.net 2380
Hiller, Wade Technology Coordinator w.hiller@isd2184.net 5000
Hoogendoorn, Deb Fourth Grade d.hoogendoorn@isd2184.net 3470
Hup, Sue First Grade s.hup@isd2184.net 3310
Janiszeski, Pete Math 11 p.janiszeski@isd2184.net 2680
Janiszeski, Angie Discovery Time a.janiszeski@isd2184.net 4060
Johnson, Ryan HS/MS Principal r.johnson@isd2184.net 2020
Kindt, Diane First Grade d.kindt@isd2184.net 3280
Klosterbuer, Sandy First Grade s.klosterbuer@isd2184.net 3300
Krueger, Shelly Early Child: Spec. Needs s.krueger@isd2184.net 4030
Lais, Kari Health/PE k.lais@isd2184.net 2840
Lanoue, Tom Science 8 t.lanoue@isd2184.net 2540
Louwagie, Laura Second Grade l.louwagie@isd2184.net 3370
Lundgren, Lisa First Grade l.lundgren@isd2184.net 3290
Lundgren, Mark Social 9/Sociology m.lundgren@isd2184.net 2390
Mann, Marlene Business Manager m.mann@isd2184.net 1200
Mann, Todd Maintenance t.mann@isd2184.net 2140
Maurer, Brooks PE/DAPE b.maurer@isd2184.net 3610
Mitchell, Deb ECFE/Discovery Time d.mitchell@isd2184.net 4080
Moritz, Dennis Agriculture d.moritz@isd2184.net 2410
Mostad, Katie 5th Grade k.mostad@isd2184.net 3530
Nath, Lori Second Grade l.nath@isd2184.net 3350
Nath, Lisa ECFE Parent Educator li.nath@isd2184.net 4000
Neisteadt, Hillary Math 9/Calculus h.neisteadt@isd2184.net 2720
Nelson, Corey Elem Physical Education co.nelson@isd2184.net 3730
Newgard, TJ Elem Physical Education t.newgard@isd2184.net 2810
Nowatzki, Chris Art c.nowatzki@isd2184.net 2860
Oechsle, Lori Fourth Grade l.oechsle@isd2184.net 3500
Oftedahl, Craig Superintendent c.oftedahl@isd2184.net 1100
Olson, Jan English 6 j.olson@isd2184.net 2820
Olson, Loel Math 6 l.olson@isd2184.net 2460
Ouverson, Diana Secretary of MS/HS d.ouverson@isd2184.net 2010
Owen, Richard MS/HS Instrumental Music r.owen@isd2184.net 2500
Oye, Todd Dean of Students/Activities Director t.oye@isd2184.net 2060
Paquette, Phil School Nurse p.paquette@isd2184.net 3080/2080
Petronek, Tina Library Aide t.petronek@isd2184.net 3660
Radtke, Jennifer LD j.radtke@isd2184.net 2730
Rahm, Becky Math 8 b.rahm@isd2184.net 2580
Redetzke, Rebecca Chemisty/Physics r.redetzke@isd2184.net 2750
Reker, Alicia First Grade a.reker@isd2184.net 3320
Rigney, Ann Food Service Director a.rigney@isd2184.net 2160
Robinson, Diane SLD d.robinson@isd2184.net 2530
Robinson, Ann SLD a.robinson@isd2184.net 2340
Rofshus, Lucy Third Grade l.rofshus@isd2184.net 3430
Rops, Jodi Math 7 j.rops@isd2184.net 2590
Rops, Tom American History t.rops@isd2184.net 2360
Runnoe, Rebecca Preschool r.runnoe@isd2184.net 3680
Rust, Cathy Kindergarten c.rust@isd2184.net 3220
Rysdam, David Government/Economics d.rysdam@isd2184.net 2380
Sahly, Amy English a.sahly@isd2184.net 2350
Sandbulte, Tony EBD t.sandbulte@isd2184.net 2300
Schacht, Heidi Kindergarten h.schacht@isd2184.net 3240
Schandelmeier, Deb English 7 d.schandelmeier@isd2184.net 2600
Schepel, Stacy Social Worker s.schepel@isd2184.net 2070
Schomacker, Jon Fourth Grade j.schomacker@isd2184.net 3490
Schomacker, Kristin Second Grade k.schomacker@isd2184.net 3340
Sichmeller, John Computer/Business j.sichmeller@isd2184.net 2100
Brian Snyders 6th Grade Social Studies b.snyders@isd2184.net 2830
Stensland, Lynette RTI l.stensland@isd2184.net 3550
Swenson, Angie German a.swenson@isd2184.net 2670
Teal, Brenda Superintendent Secretary b.teal@isd2184.net 1000
Tennis, Caylee Physical Education c.tennis@isd2184.net 2450
Thompson, Bill Graphic Arts b.thompson@isd2184.net 2400
Thompson, Carmen FACS c.thompson@isd2184.net 2440
Thorson, Caroline Spanish c.thorson@isd2184.net 2660
Van Batavia, Jessica Kindergarten j.vanbatavia@isd2184.net 3230
VanAartsen, Darrel Woods d.vanaartsen@isd2184.net 2415
Van Essen Brooke Third Grade b.vanessen@isd2184.net 3410
Von Holtum, Amy 5th Grade a.vonholtum@isd2184.net 3520
Vis, Karmen Family U k.vis@isd2184.net 3380
Wagner, Jill Kindergarten j.wagner@isd2184.net 3210
Wallace, April MS Social Studies a.wallace@isd2184.net 2610
Ward, Deb Special Education d.ward@isd2184.net 2110
Weber, Jeff Science j.weber@isd2184.net 2560
Wenninger, Mike Physical Education m.wenninger@isd2184.net 2800
Willers, Karen Community Ed Director k.willers@isd2184.net 4010
Wolf, Dana Third Grade d.wolf@isd2184.net 3420
Wynia, Julie Secretary j.wynia@isd2184.net 3010
This page is maintained by the staff and students of Luverne Public Schools.
If you would like to leave feedback or suggestions, please do so by email.